Summer Paradise by Simple Plan feat. Sean Paul free piano music sheets

Send Summer Paradise” Ringtone to your CellDownload Free Mp3 Music

Artist’s Information:

Simple Plan is a pop punk band from Montréal, Québec. The band has had no lineup changes since its inception in 1999. Members are Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), David Desrosiers (bass, backing vocals), Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Chuck Comeau (drums, percussion). They have released four studio albums: No Pads, No Helmets… Just Balls (2002), Still Not Getting Any… (2004), Simple Plan (2008), and Get Your Heart On! (2011); as well as two widely marketed live albums: Live in Japan 2002 (2003) and MTV Hard Rock Live (2005).

Song Information:

“Summer Paradise” is a song by French-Canadian pop punk band Simple Plan, featuring Jamaican artist Sean Paul. It was released on December 13, 2011 in Australia as the third official single from their fourth studio album, Get Your Heart On! (2011). It was written by Emanuel Kiriakou, Keinan Warsame and the band and produced by Brian Howes. The song is a reggae and ska punk-based track and it was inspired by the band vocalist’s hobby of surfing. It was released in Australia with an accompanning music video with shots of the “Get Your Heart On Tour!” and scenes of the band in Australia and on the beach. The track was released in the United Kingdom as the lead single.

It was released around the world on February 28, 2012 with guest vocals from Sean Paul, rather than K’Naan. A music video featuring Paul was also released. It peaked at number 8 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart, becoming their highest charting single since “Crazy”. The song became their best charting single in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Israel, Italy, Norway and United Kingdom.


Leave a reply